Contact Us

Office BuildingGeneral Land Company
2800 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, Virginia 23221   map it

Phone:  (804) 359-3575

Contact Direct

Mike Carroll
(804) 359-3575, ext. 1
mcarroll@glcva.com

Tom Kinter
(804) 359-3575, ext. 2
tkinter@glcva.com

Bruce Dixon
(804) 359-3575, ext. 3
bdixon@glcva.com

Jim Kinter
(804) 359-3575, ext. 4
jkinter@glcva.com

Richard Atkinson
(804) 359-3575, ext. 5
ratkinson@glcva.com

Doug Tice
(804) 359-3575, ext. 8
dtice@glcva.com